Lord of Life Staff

Pastoral Staff
   
Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren
Senior Pastor
peter@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x105  
  Pastor Karen Geisendorfer-Lindgren
Adult Ministries
karengl@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x104
 
Pastor Sarah Bunge
Evangelism and Worship
sarahb@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x122


       

Pastor Karen Sue Greimel
Pastoral Care
ksgreimel@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x144

   
Pastor Chick Lane
Stewardship & Generosity
chickl@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  
   
Pastor Dave McCarty
Mission and Outreach
davem@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x147
 

         

Pastor Donna Rohrer
L5 and Adult Bible Study
donnar@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x 

 
Taylor Wilson
Pastoral Intern 
           
taylorw@lordoflife.org 
763.420.5015 x153
 

 

Ministries
   
Jane Bergstrom
Adult Ministries, Administrative Support
janeb@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x142
  Amanda Clancy
Upper Elementary Ministry
amandac@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x106 
  Kirstin Delp
Early Childhood Ministry
kirstind@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x113 
         
     
Raul Garcia, Associate in Ministry
Jr. High Ministry
raul@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x121
  Julie Wilson, Associate in Ministry
Lower Elementary
juliew@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x129 
  Heather Hjelmstad
Ministry of Inclusion
heatherh@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x143 
         
 
Lynn Leisen
Faith in the Home
lynnl@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x107 
  Karen Nelson
Adult Ministries, Administrative Support
karenn@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x138
  Elizabeth Pedersen
Senior High Ministry
elizabethp@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x130  
         
   
Pennie Soppeland
Children, Youth and Family support
pennies@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x132
  Michelle Welinski
Adult Ministries, Pastoral Care, Weddings
michellew@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x118
  Debbie Zaic
Children, Youth & Family Ministry
Office Manager
debz@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x128

Music/Worship
   
Howard Brahmstedt
Lord of Life Brass
hbrahmstedt@msn.com
612.824.1954  
  Dana Brinton
Children's Music Ministries
danab@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x135 
  David Frank
Director of Music, New Life Ensemble
davidf@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x117
         
          
Lee Fuchs
Canticle Choir, Bel Canto, Praise Band
leef@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x202
  Alice Woodard, Associate in Ministry
Worship, LifeGarden
alicew@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x114 
   

Administration
       
Al Albrecht
Executive Administrator
ala@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015, x112 
  Colleen Anderson
Director of Finance

colleen@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015, x103  
  Nancy Bourbonais
Office Manager
nancyb@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015, x126
         
   
Lori Buegler
Communications
lorib@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x146
  Diane Carlson
Administrative Support
dianec@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x100 
  Ken Carraux
Maintenance Engineer, Systems Admin.
kenc@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x120
         

 
 
Don Delp
Custodian
dond@lordoflife.org

  Jon Doerrmann
Custodian
 
  Rhonda Hofer
Kitchen Lady
rhondah@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x211
 
         

 
 
Karen Klevar
Hospitality Team
karenk@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x116
  Mary Kraemer
Administrative Support
maryk@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x100

  Jim Lambrecht
Custodian

         
   
Jordan Lippitt
Audio/Visual Technician
jordanl@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x145
 
  Lenora Little
Finance, Administrative Support
lenoral@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x139
  Lisa McCarty
Finance Support
lisam@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x151
         
 
 
Bev Mello
Communications, LifeTIMES
bevm@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x108
  Jana Morton
Communications, Website
janam@lordoflife.org


  Suzanne Olson
Communications, Social Media 
suzanneo@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x152
         
 
 
Trace Resler
Custodian

  Jack Rice
Custodian
  Sandie Saar
Financial Secretary
sandie@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x101

         

 
 
Jordan Schuck
Communications, A/V Tech
jordans@lordoflife.org

  Lori Schwartz
Building Services, Columbarium
loris@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015
 
  Greg Smith
Custodian

         
       
Sandy Zappa
Administrative Support
sandyz@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x100 
  Nick Knudsen
Communications, A/V Tech
nickk@lordoflife.org 
   

Karing Kingdom Preschool
     
Jennifer Ellingson
Karing Kingdom Preschool
kingdom@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x127
  Maureen (Hanson) Murphy
Karing Kingdom Preschool
kingdom@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x127
  Angie Schiebel
Karing Kingdom Preschool
angies@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x127  
 
           
           
Carly Tappe
Karing Kingdom
kingdom@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015  x127 
       

Nursery/Childcare
        
Jennifer Aarons
Childcare
  Allie Bergstrom
Childcare 
  Cora Bourbonais
Childcare 
         
       
Rebecca Clement
Childcare
 
  Meg Kapsner
Childcare
 
         
    
Kim Pietrzak
Childcare Director
kimp@lordoflife.org
763.420.5015 x124 
 
  Sue Skaalerud
Childcare

null