Worship & Special Music Schedule

Saturdays at 5:30 pm, Sundays at 8:30, 9:45 and 11 am

Holy Communion is celebrated every Saturday, and at all services on the first and third Sundays of each month.

Date    Preaching    Special Music  Scripture Reading    Psalm    Gospel 
                   
Wed. Nov. 26 
7 pm
  Thanksgiving Eve worship
Pastoral Intern Taylor Wilson 
    Micah 6:6-8   Psalm 107: 1-9   Matthew 22:34 - 40
     

             
Sat. Nov. 29

Sun. Nov. 30 
  Pastor Sarah Bunge

Pastor Sarah Bunge 
  Praise Band

Kate Kapsner 
Jeremiah 33:14-16    Psalm 25:1-9    Matthew 24:37-44 
     

             
Sat. Dec. 6

Sun. Dec. 7 
  Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren
  Praise Band

Joyful Noise (8:30 am); Canticle Choir and Bel Canto (9:45 and 11 am) 
Isaiah 42:1-9    Psalm 27:1-2, 4, 7-8, 13-14    Matthew 12:15-21 
     

             
Sat. Dec. 13

Sun. Dec. 14 
  Gloria! Cantata 

Gloria! Cantata
  Canticle Choir with orchestra, Bel Canto, Joyful Noise 
 
 
     

             
Sat. Dec. 20

Sun. Dec. 21 
  Pastor Karen Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Karen Geisendorfer-Lindgren
  Praise Band

New Life Ensemble 
Isaiah 7:10-14 
 
  Psalm 24 
 
  Matthew 1:18-25 
 
         

         
Wed. Dec. 24

  Christmas Eve
Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren 
  11 am: Soloist Amy Cerepak
1 and 2:30 pm: Joyful Noise with Dana Brinton
4 and 5:30 pm: Soloist Kelly Jordahl
8 pm: Soloist Lee Fuchs
9:30 and 11 pm: Canticle Choir 
Isaiah 9:2-7    Psalm 98    Luke 2:1-20 
         

         
Thurs. Dec. 25    Christmas Day
Pastor Karen Sue Greimel 
  9:45 am: Val Lari  Titus 3:4-7    Psalm 96    John 1:1-14 
         

         
Sat. Dec. 27

Sun. Dec. 28 
  Pastor Dave McCarty

Pastor Dave McCarty
  Praise Band

Brava! Women's Chorus 
Galatians 4:4-7   Psalm 111   Matthew 2:13-15, 19-23