Worship & Special Music Schedule

Saturdays at 5:30 pm, Sundays at 8:30, 9:45 and 11 am, Mondays at 7 pm (June-August)

Holy Communion is celebrated every Saturday, Monday evenings June through August, and at all services on the first and third Sundays of each month.

Date    Preaching    Special Music  Scripture Reading    Psalm    Gospel 
                   
                   
                   

 Sat. Aug. 2

Sun. Aug. 3

Mon. Aug. 4

 

 Pastor Donna Rohrer

Pastor Donna Rohrer

Pastor Donna Rohrer

 

 Praise Band

Kate Kapsner

 Exodus 20:16   Psalm 51:1-12   Luke 6:31-36
                   

 Sat. Aug. 9

Sun. Aug. 10

Mon. Aug. 11 

 

 Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

 

 Praise Band

Minnesota Teen Challenge

 Exodus 20:17   Psalm 16:1-2, 5-11   Mark 7:14-23
                   
                   

 Sat. Aug. 16

Sun. Aug. 17

Sun. Aug. 18

 

 Pastoral Intern Taylor Wilson

Pastoral Intern Taylor Wilson

Pastoral Intern Taylor Wilson

 

 Praise Band

Taylor Wilson

Taylor Wilson

 Romans 11:1-2a, 29-32    Psalm 67    Matthew 15:21-28
                   
                   

 Sat. Aug. 23

Sun. Aug. 24

Mon. Aug. 25

 

 Pastor Dave McCarty

Pastor Dave McCarty

Pastor Dave McCarty

 

 Praise Band

Snyder Family

         
                   
                   

 Sat. Aug. 30

Sun. Aug. 31

 

 Pastor Sarah Bunge

Pastor Sarah Bunge

 

 Praise Band

Locklin Road