Worship & Special Music Schedule

Saturdays at 5:30 pm, Sundays at 8:30, 9:45 and 11 am

Holy Communion is celebrated every Saturday, and at all services on the first and third Sundays of each month.

Date    Preaching    Special Music  Scripture Reading    Psalm    Gospel 
                   

Sat. Aug. 30

Sun. Aug. 31

 

Pastor Sarah Bunge

Pastor Sarah Bunge

 

Praise Band

Locklin Road

Romans 8:31-39    Psalm 46    Luke 12:22-34 
                   

 Sat. Sept. 6

Sun. Sept. 7

 

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

 

 Praise Band

Canticle Choir, Lord of Life Brass

 Genesis 6:16-22, 9:8-15        Matthew 8:24-27
                   

 Sat. Sept. 13

Sun. Sept. 14

 

 Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

Pastor Peter Geisendorfer-Lindgren

 

 Praise Band

Canticle Choir

 Genesis 12:1-9        Matthew 28:19-20
                   

 Sat. Sept. 20

Sun. Sept. 21

 

 Pastor David McCarty

Pastor David McCarty

 

 Praise Band

New Life Ensemble

         

 

Sat. Sept. 27

Sun. Sept. 28

 

 

Pastor Karen Sue Greimel

Pastor Karen Sue Greimel

 

 

Praise Band

Canticle Choir

 

Exodus 14:10-14, 21-29

     

 

Matthew 2:13-15